Get in touch

Follow Us

on our Instagram page
@AidPioneers for more info

Email

send us an email to
info@aidpioneers.com

Where we are

mostly in Berlin and Munich
but only ever 1 eMail away

Marcel Schana

President
marcel.schana@aidpioneers.com

Constantin Gemmingen

Press
constantin.gemmingen@aidpioneers.com

Elena Koplin

Website
elena.koplin@aidpioneers.com

Martina Niesyto

Marketing
martina.niesyto@aidpioneers.com

Chiara Koplin

Logistics
chiara.koplin@aidpioneers.com

Benedikt Leidner

Legal
benedikt.leidner@aidpioneers.com